Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
my reason of living is you!!!
15 août 2005

samy & her futur husban!!!

142114568_smallsam!!!!!jladore cte fille lol on a plein de point en comun mdr !!WE HAYE THE BITCHES!!!I cant quite remmenber you're song but I know I loved it lol!!anywhoo I hope next year you'll come and visit me at the fucking high school!!!Im gonna be all alone next year!!!!!!( wuth hugo of course :-)) stop smoking the narguiler sam!!!lol well I dont know what to say anymore coz its been a long time since we've seen each other :-( i wonder y!!!!!you know I had this dream one day and we both went to england together!!! xxxxxxxx

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
hummmm<br /> mé ui on svera!<br /> u had a dream??!!<br /> why not..sometime<br /> we hate da beatches & will always do...<br /> lov ya <br /> sammy
my reason of living is you!!!
Publicité
Archives
my reason of living is you!!!
Publicité